National Gossip Girl Day OOTD

Today is national Gossip Girl day! For a big fan like me, this is cause to celebrate! Even though this show has been off the air for a few years now, it is still one of my favorite shows. I especially love all the AMAZING fashion in Gossip Girl. I decided to do a Blair Waldorf inspired outfit for today since she is my favorite character on the show. I  like to think of Blair Waldorf as my spirit animal! I love how motivated she is to get what she wants in life as well as her incredible style.

IMG_9190

| Dry Good Top | Dry Goods Skirt | J. Crew Tights | Toms Wedges | Tory Burch Bracelet |

Who’s your favorite Gossip Girl character?

xoxo- Rachel

Author: 2classysisters

We're two sisters who blog about all things fashion related, along with other random things sprinkled in here and there.

6 thoughts on “National Gossip Girl Day OOTD”

Leave a comment